AL’ AUA in Kappl

Rooms & apartment
AL’ AUA Apart Garni in Kappl

The best location in Kappl! Just a ‘snow ball’s throw’ away from the cable car and piste!

Winter holiday or summer holiday – whatever the motto of your holiday, your stay is bound to be a fantastic experience at the AL’ AUA Apart Garni in the Paznauntal valley. We are situated in a very central location in the district of Au in Kappl. Spend an unforgettable few days with us in our house. 

We offer you the following accommodation options: 

- 1 apartment for 2-6 people for self-catering

- 3 rooms with breakfast buffet - these can also be booked as:                                                                                                                                                       1 apartment for 6 - 8 people for self-catering (3 rooms with breakfast room as kitchen for self-catering)

The family-friendly Kappl ski resort extends out at your feet; the valley station of the Bergbahnen Kappl and the ski piste are just a one-minute walk away. Probably the best-known winter sports resort in the Tyrolean Alps is Ischgl with its Silvretta-Arena Ischgl/Samnaun, situated just 7 km from Kappl. The stop for the free ski bus transfer to Ischgl is located by the valley station to the Kappl mountain railway.

In summer, plenty of adventures await, surrounded by the beautiful mountain panorama plus blooming Alpine meadows and warm hospitality. Family-friendly walks, exciting mountain biking trails, fishing, tennis, the Sunny Mountain adventure park and the mountain lakes where you can cool down tired feet.

Apartment and rooms

AL’ AUA Apart Garni in Kappl

The holiday resort for families & active holidaymakers Skiing in Kappl
Ski resort Kappl

The holiday resort for families & active holidaymakers

The Kappl family ski resort is Paznaun’s sunniest ski resort and guarantees fun on the pistes over 42 km with 10 comfortable lifts. Th charming ski resort is the ultimate insider tip for all ages!

  • Skiing or snowboarding
  • First marks in the snow
  • Freeriding, fat bike downhill fun
  • Sunny Mountain Club guests’ kindergarten
  • Sledging on our 6 km toboggan run
  • Moonlit sledging with fun & games with magicians and a kids’ skidoo course
  • Snow shoe walks by night
  • 25,000 m² Sunny Mountain adventure park
  • Kappl aktiv ski school
  • The Alblitt fun park is free for freestyle beginners and families
Summer in Kappl Hiking in Kappl
Mountain biking in Paznaun

Summer in Kappl

Silvretta Card - in two versions basic package and premium package

With the Silvretta Card holiday guests get to spend a picture book summer holiday in Ischgl. Plenty of discounts await! The Silvretta Card will be available in two versions. With the Basic package and the premium packageIn summer you will be treated not only to the incredible mountain scenery, but also to the Silvretta Card. This also covers the use of all cable cars and chairlifts in the valley. Mountain bikers can explore, without any limits, the endless single trails of the Silvretta. Hikers can also enjoy Silvretta in its entirety.

All benefits and detailed services which are included in the two versions of the Silvretta Card you will find here.

AL’ AUA in Kappl

Zimmer & Apartment
AL’ AUA Apart Garni in Kappl

Die beste Lage in Kappl! Nur „einen Schneeballwurf“ entfernt von Bergbahn und Piste!

Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub - egal unter welchem Motto Ihr Urlaub steht, im AL’ AUA Apart Garni im Paznauntal wird Ihr Urlaub zum Erlebnis. Unser Haus liegt sehr zentral im Ortsteil Au in Kappl. Verbringen Sie unvergessliche Urlaubstage in unserem Haus. Wir bieten Ihne folgende Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten an:

- 1 Apartment für 2-6 Personen zur Selbstverpflegung 

- 3 Zimmer mit Frühstücksbüffet - diese sind auch buchbar als:                                                                                                                                                                          1 Aparmtent für 6 - 8 Personen zur Selbstverpflegung (3 Zimmer mit Frühstücksraum als Küche zur Selbstverpflegung)

Das familienfreundliche Skigebiet Kappl liegt Ihnen zu Füßen, die Talstation der Bergbahnen Kappl und die Skipiste sind bequem für Sie in einer Minute zu Fuß erreichbar. Der wohl bekannteste Wintersportort in den Tiroler Alpen - Ischgl mit der Silvretta-Arena Ischgl/Samnaun – liegt lediglich 7 km von Kappl entfernt. Die Haltestelle für den kostenlosen Skibustransfer nach Ischgl befindet sich an der Talstation der Bergbahnen Kappl.

Im Sommer warten - umgeben vom herrlichen Bergpanorama, blühenden Almwiesen und purer Gastfreundschaft - jede Menge Erlebnisse auf Sie. Familienfreundliche Wanderungen, aufregende Mountainbike-Trails, Angeln, Tennis spielen oder Vergnügen im Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark bis hin zu Bergseen, die für Abkühlung der Füße sorgen.

Apartment und Zimmer

AL’ AUA Apart Garni in Kappl

Der Urlaubsort für Familien & Aktiv-Urlauber Skifahren in Kappl
Skigebiet Kappl

Der Urlaubsort für Familien & Aktiv-Urlauber

Das Familienskigebiet Kappl ist das sonnigste Skigebiet im Paznaun und garantiert schneesicheren Pistenspaß auf 42 Kilometern mit 10 komfortablen Anlangen. Das charmante Skigebiet gilt als der ultimative Geheimtipp für Groß und Klein!

  • Ski- oder Snowboardfahren
  • Erste Spuren im Schnee
  • Freeriden, Fatbike Downhill Fun
  • Gästekindergarten Sunny Mountain Club
  • Rodeln auf unserer 6 km langen Rodelbahn
  • Mondscheinrodeln mit Spiel & Spaß mit Zauberern und Kinder-Skidoo Parcours
  • Schneeschuhwandern bei Nacht
  • Sunny Mountain Erlebnispark 25.000 m²
  • Skischule Kappl aktiv
  • der Funpark Alblitt für Freestyle-Einsteiger und Familien
Sommer in Kappl Wandern in Kappl
Mountainbiken im Paznaun

Sommer in Kappl

Die Silvretta Card in 2 Versionen als Basispaket und Premiumpaket

Mit der Silvretta Card erleben Urlaubsgäste im Paznaun einen Sommerurlaub wie aus dem Bilderbuch. Zahlreiche Vergünstigungen warten, um die Tiroler Bergwelt zu erkunden. Die Silvretta Card gibt es in zwei Versionen, und zwar als BASISPAKET & PREMIUMPAKET. Eines steht fest: Ganz gleich, ob Sie sich für die Basis- oder Premiumversion der Silvretta Card entscheiden – ein Urlaub voller Highlights in einer beeindruckenden Bergwelt ist Ihnen sicher! Für Mountainbiker stehen endlose Singletrails zur Verfügung und Wanderern eröffnet sich eine Silvretta ohne Grenzen.

Details zu den enthalteten Leistungen der Silvretta Card in beiden Versionen finden Sie hier.